Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 Track List


Marvel have released the official track list for the Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2. The official soundtrack will feature the following:

  1. “Mr. Blue Sky” – Electric Light Ochestra
  2. “Fox on the Run” – Sweet
  3. “Lake Shore Drive” – Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  4. “The Chain” – Fleetwood Mac
  5. “Bring It On Home To Me” – Sam Cooke
  6. “Southern Nights” – Glen Campbell
  7. “My Sweet Lord” – George Harrison
  8. “Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl” – Looking Glass
  9. “Come A Little Bit Closer” – Jay and the Americans
  10. “Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang” – Silver
  11. “Surrender” – Cheap Trick
  12. “Father and Son” – Cat Stevens
  13. “Flash Light” -Parliament
  14. “Guardians Inferno” – The Sheepers featuring David Hasselhoff

Marvel confirmed it will be available April 21. The soundtrack is chock full of some serious classics and if I were to pick just one to play on repeat it would have to be ‘The Chain’ by Fleetwood Mac. I’m a massive fan of Stevie Nicks fan! Awesome Mix Vol. 1 is reminded just as fondly by fans of the first movie and Vol. 2 certainly isn’t short of gold either.

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 is scheduled for release April 28.

Declan Doody

I eat, sleep and breathe this stuff! Mostly sleep! Contact:

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:

Comments are closed.